THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Ferris High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2017-2018
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Brandon Layne

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/HEAD FOOTBALL


Email: blayne01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: (972) 544-3737 ext.2186

Hunter Ashley

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR/HEAD GOLF


Email: hashley01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Joe West

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR/HEAD BASEBALL


Email: jwest01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Steven Moreno

SPECIAL TEAMS COORDINATOR/HEAD TRACK


Email: smoreno02@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Robert Acree

ASST. HEAD COACH/HEAD POWERLIFTING


Email: rcacree@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Philip Davis

VARSITY FOOTBALL/ASST. BASEBALL


Email: pgdavis@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Cole Monreal

VARSITY FOOTBALL/ASST. BASEBALL


Email: cmonreal01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Erik White

VARSITY FOOTBALL/HEAD SOCCER


Email: ewhite@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Kevin Turner

VARSITY FOOTBALL/ASST. BASKETBALL


Email: kturner01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A